Marc Jolicoeur (aka Jolly Thoughts)
Marc Jolicoeur (aka "Jolly Thoughts")
Judge Not... and you'll probably still be judged.
0:00
-31:53

Judge Not... and you'll probably still be judged.

Ep 70 of the pod, which is a sermon from the Sermon On The Mount.

In this episode of the pod, I’m cross-sharing a sermon I was glad to have been able to preach at my local church on Sunday, July 28th, as part of a 10-week series on the Sermon On The Mount. I reference in it this devotional, which is still available online, if interested. Also, the video version of this is available on my YouTube channel.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Marc Jolicoeur (aka Jolly Thoughts)
Marc Jolicoeur (aka "Jolly Thoughts")
This feed is a grab bag of thoughts, reflections, and tomfoolery. The Bible will be talked about, other books will be talked about, concepts will be wrestled with, Jesus will be made much of.