Marc Jolicoeur (aka Jolly Thoughts)
Marc Jolicoeur (aka "Jolly Thoughts")
Episode Nine (?)
0:00
-22:08

Episode Nine (?)

Memes for Change, MidiVert Christmas, and other pods as necessary

Greetings my friends! On this week’s episode I wax ineloquently on the rhetorical effectiveness of sharing inflammatory memes online. Below, you will see the meme I reference in the pod. Also, here’s the link to Schenck’s exhaustive (not exhausting) look at logical fallacies, here are the links to the Outpost Theology pod and the Conversation On Contemporary Worship pod I reference, and since MidiVert barely has an online presence, I’ll also link over to the man/myth/legend that is Jeff Somers.

0 Comments
Marc Jolicoeur (aka Jolly Thoughts)
Marc Jolicoeur (aka "Jolly Thoughts")
This feed is a grab bag of thoughts, reflections, and tomfoolery. The Bible will be talked about, other books will be talked about, concepts will be wrestled with, Jesus will be made much of.